Change Management & Transformation

We set people, culture and structures in motion and develop new potentials

Change Management

For over 10 years, we have been focusing on Culture Change project, transformations triggered by digitalization and the implementation of a new kind of leadership required for this. Every day, our internationally experienced senior partners and teams of young business psychologists put their methodological knowledge and deep experience into practice together with clients.

 

The change of the organizational structure, the processes and the corresponding roles, as well as the governance on paper is often the easy part of the projects. Our change and transformation projects start with the structural aspects, but the decisive factor for success is the expansion of the competencies of the managers and the targeted development of behavioral aspects in all employees involved.

 

We make both dimensions visible in our diagnostics, derive the right measures from our broad and deep repertoire of classic and state-of-the-art interventions for change, and manage implementation along clear KPI’s. Our secret of success, for which we have been awarded many times, is to answer the question: “How can leaders and employees feel co-responsible in a natural way?”

Change Management

  • Team: A project team of senior partners and an assisting team, with high social competence, methodological confidence and humor, that fits seamlessly into the organization and deals trustfully with all stakeholders at eye level. The works council gets our special attention and respect.
  • Experience: A library of methods, everyday tools, processes and change KPIs/ OKRs that has grown over the years in international projects and has been tested in practice.
  • Know How: Profound state-of-the-art knowledge in personnel and organizational psychology such as Neuro-Leadership.
  • Process: A three-phase change process for all stakeholders that is transparent and implemented with disciplined project management. This includes profound diagnostics to holistically grasp your current situation and understand the reasons for problems, dilemmas and possible resistance to expected changes.
  • Collaborative Purpose: Our ability to unite all stakeholders behind a common goal, starting with a united board or executive team.

Our Change Management includes two Offerings

Culture Management

Culture Change is the enabler of all Business Changes! Appreciation, participation, meaning, competencies, co-responsibility, communication, make a culture.

Transformations Management

Transformations are profound changes in the culture,
the business model, the mind-set and the way
of leading. 

Clients appreciate:

Process reliability, pragmatic methods, empathy for all parties involvedand our consultants with their individual personalities.

Change Management & Transformation

Wir setzen Menschen, Kultur und Strukturen in Bewegung und entfalten neue Potenziale

Change Management

Seit über 10 Jahren fokussieren wir uns auf Culture Change Projekte, durch Digitalisierung ausgelöste Transformationen und die Umsetzung einer neuen Art der Führung, die dazu notwendig ist. Jeden Tag setzen unsere international erfahrenen Senior Partner und Teams junger Wirtschaftspsychologen ihr methodisches Wissen und tiefen Erfahrungen gemeinsam mit Klienten um.

Die Veränderung der Organisationsstruktur, der Prozesse und der entsprechenden Rollen, sowie die Governance auf dem Papier ist häufig der einfache Teil der Projekte. Unsere Change- und Transformations-Projekte setzen bei den strukturelle Aspekten an, erfolgsentscheidend ist aber das Erweitern der Kompetenzen der Führungskräfte und die gezielte Entwicklung verhaltensorientierte Aspekte bei allen beteiligten MitarbeiterInnen.

 

Wir machen beide Dimensionen in unserer Diagnostik sichtbar, leiten daraus die richtigen Maßnahmen aus unserem breiten und tiefen Repertoire an klassischen und State-of-the Art Interventionen zur Veränderung ab und steuern entlang klarer KPI‘s die Umsetzung. Unser Erfolgsgeheimnis, für das wir viele Male ausgezeichnet wurden, steckt in der Beantwortung der Frage: „Wie können sich Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter auf natürliche Weise mitverantwortlich fühlen?“

Was Sie von uns erwarten können

  • Team: Ein Projekt-Team von Senior Partnern und einem assistierenden Team, mit hoher sozialer Kompetenz, Methodensicherheit und Humor, dass sich nahtlos in die Organisation einfügt und vertrauensvoll mit allen Stakeholdern auf Augenhöhe umgeht. Dem Betriebsrat kommt unsere besondere Aufmerksamkeit und Respekt zu.
  • Erfahrung: Eine, über Jahre gewachsene, in internationalen Projekten und praxiserprobte, Bibliothek von Methoden, Alltagstools, Prozessen und Change KPI‘s/ OKR‘s.
  • Know How: Fundiertes State-of-the-Art Wissen in Personal- und Organisationspsychologie, wie beispielsweise Neuro-Leadership.
  • Prozess: Einen dreiphasigen Veränderungsprozess für alle Beteiligten, der transparent ist und mit diszipliniertem Projektmanagement umgesetzt wird. Dazu gehört eine profunde Diagnostik, um Ihre aktuelle Situation ganzheitlich zu erfassen und die Gründe für Probleme, Dilemmas und mögliche Widerstände gegen zu erwartende Veränderungen zu verstehen.
  • Gemeinsames Ziel: Unsere Fähigkeit, alle Stakeholder hinter einem gemeinsamen Ziel zu vereinen, mit einem geeinten Vorstand oder Geschäftsführung beginnend.

Unser Change Management umfasst zwei Angebote

Culture Management

Culture Change is the enabler of all Business Changes! Wertschätzung, Beteiligung, Sinn, Kompetenzen, Mitverantwortung, Kommunikation machen Kultur aus.

Transformations Management

Transformationen sind tiefgreifende Veränderungen in der
Kultur, dem Business Modell, dem Mind-Set und
der
Art zu führen.  

Kunden schätzen bei uns:

Prozesssicherheit, pragmatische Methoden, Empathie für alle Beteiligten und unsere Berater mit ihren individuellen Persönlichkeiten.