We develop personalities and a common perspective.

Systematic leadership development as a driver of growth

Leadership consulting at Moving Minds consists of three areas: assessments, leadership programs, and coaching. All three areas have one thing in common: they help to identify the strengths of individuals and teams and tend to consolidate and develop these strengths.

All leadership development programs are designed to form part of a holistic staff development strategy. Thanks to their lively, interactive, and modern concept, they are highly attractive. Participants are fully involved in practical exercises at all times during training. Furthermore, it is important to us that the content of the training fits the specific culture of your company as well as your economic circumstances and the long-term goals of the organization.

We ensure that your investments in leadership development pay off now and in the future

Leadership training is often criticized for a failure to bring about any changes in the long term. Why is this the case? It is because participants quickly fall back into old habits! We minimize the risk of this by using a training concept that sets out to tackle this issue. We have found a way to motivate participants to pursue their personal development goals after each training session. Peer support is a reliable tool on this front: participants select their own learning buddy and benefit from mutual support when it comes to monitoring and achieving individual goals. Both parties can meet at regular intervals months after the training has concluded, helping people to progress in their development and ensuring the long-term effectiveness of the training in a cost-efficient way.

Assessments establish a basis while coaching is effective in spurring development

Our work with you usually starts with a comprehensive assessment of your existing talents and preferences. Our trainers are certified in MBTI®, HOGAN, DISC®, LIFO and other well-known assessment tools.

Coaching is an ideal method of boosting the efficiency of training. With a professional coach, your leaders have someone who can respond to their individual needs. In recent years, we have developed from a coaching role to that of a trusted advisor among our clients since we know them and their businesses so intimately.

Why you should choose Moving Minds as your leadership consultant

  • State-of-the-art methods

  • Active learning: participants are directly involved in the learning process

  • Take-away tools for daily business

  • Body and soul exercises that also anchor learning outcomes in a physical way

  • Self-assessments after each module that are checked and discussed with a learning buddy

  • Collegial consulting

We develop leaders in different areas

Assessments
Assessments
We analyze strength and development potential of teams and executives in individual and team assessments.  more
Leadership Programs
Leadership Programs
We develop your leadership team systematically! Therefore, we use latest learning methods such as action learning or collegial consulting.  more
Coaching
Coaching
We guide our coachees towards their potential. This requires a thorough analysis of personal and behavioural pattern.  more

For our customers we will do everything.

Wir entwickeln Persönlichkeiten und gemeinsame Haltungen.

Systematische Entwicklung von Führungskräften als Treiber für Wachstum nutzen

Leadership Consulting bei Moving Minds umfasst drei Bereiche: Assessments, Leadership Programme und Coachings. Eines haben alle drei Bereiche gemeinsam: Sie helfen, die Stärken der Teams und Einzelpersonen zu identifizieren und zielen auf die Festigung und Weiterentwicklung dieser Stärken ab.

Unsere Führungskräfte-Programme sind immer Teil einer ganzheitlichen Personalentwicklungsstrategie. Sie sind durch ihr lebendiges, interaktives und modernes Design ansprechend gestaltet und binden Teilnehmer durch praktische Übungen mit ein. Zudem legen wir bei der Gestaltung der Trainings großen Wert darauf, dass die Inhalte auf Ihre spezifische Kultur, die aktuelle Geschäftssituation und langfristige Ziele zugeschnitten werden.

Wir stellen die Nachhaltigkeit Ihrer Investments in die Führungskräfte-Entwicklung sicher

Führungskräfte-Trainings stehen oft in der Kritik, keine langfristige Veränderung zu erzielen. Warum ist das so? Weil Teilnehmer schnell wieder in ihre bekannten und bewährten Verhaltensweisen zurückfallen. Diese Gefahr minimieren wir durch eine Trainings-Konzeption, die diesem Aspekt Rechnung trägt. Nach jeder absolvierten Trainingseinheit verpflichten wir die Teilnehmer auf motivierende Weise, sich weiter mit ihren persönlichen Entwicklungsthemen zu beschäftigen. Ein bewährtes Tool ist die kollegiale Beratung. Dabei unterstützen sich selbst gewählte Lernpartner gegenseitig bei der Einhaltung und Erreichung der eigenen Zielsetzung. Die regelmäßigen Treffen zwischen den beiden Lernpartnern finden auch noch Monate nach dem Training statt. Dies unterstützt den Lernfortschritt des Teilnehmers und sichert auf eine kostengünstige Weise den langfristigen Erfolg Ihrer Maßnahme.

Laden Sie hier unser Unternehmensprofil herunter.

Assessments als Basis und Coachings als effektive Entwicklungsbegleitung

Basis unserer Arbeit mit Ihren Führungskräften ist in der Regel ein umfassendes Assessment der vorhanden Talente und Präferenzen. Unsere Trainer und Coaches sind zertifiziert in MBTI®, HOGAN, DISC®, LIFO und weiteren anerkannten Verfahren.

Die Effektivität der Trainings wird durch Coaching optimal gesteigert. Damit unterstützen Coachings Ihre Führungskräfte in ihren individuellen Belangen. Aus der Rolle eines Coaches hat sich in der Vergangenheit durch unsere Nähe zum Business auch unsere Expertise als Trusted Advisor entwickelt.

 

Warum Sie sich für Leadership Consulting bei Moving Minds entscheiden sollten

  • State-of-the-Art Methoden

  • Active Learning, in dem Teilnehmer ihren Lernprozess aktiv mitgestalten

  • Tools zum Mitnehmen in den Alltag

  • Body & Soul Übungen, die zur körperlichen Verankerung des Gelernten führen

  • Selbst-Assessments nach jedem Lernmodul mit Bestätigung durch die Lernpartner

  • Kollegiale Beratung

Wir entwickeln Führungskräfte auf unterschiedlichen Ebenen

Assessments
Assessments
Wir analysieren die Stärken und Entwicklungsbereiche von Führungskräften und Teams in Individual- oder Teamassessments.  weiter
Leadership Programme
Leadership Programme
Wir entwickeln Ihre Führungsmannschaft systematisch! Wir nutzen dazu neueste Lernmethoden wie Action Learning oder Collegial Consulting.  weiter
Coaching
Coaching
Wir führen unsere Coachees gezielt zu ihren Potentialen. Dies setzt sorgfältige Analyse der Persönlichkeits- und Verhaltensstruktur voraus.  weiter

Kunden schätzen bei uns: Prozesssicherheit, pragmatische Methoden, Empathie für alle Beteiligten und unsere Berater mit ihren individuellen Persönlichkeiten.